June 13, 2024
Suit 25, Mangal Plaza, Nouakchott Street, Wuse Zone 1, Abuja- Nigeria.

PICTOGRAPHY: 2021 Women in Energy Award

L-R: Executive Secretary and Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board, Mr. Simbi Wabote, Managing Director, Shell Nigeria Exploration and Production Company, Mrs. Elohor Aiboni and Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Chief Timipre Sylva while celebrating the emergence of Aiboni as the 2021 Women in Energy Award winner in Abuja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.